May Group of Companies - Weddings, Events
About the company

"All sides of emotions" 
The group of companies "MAY" was founded in 2010 … Stop-stop-stop! It sounds as "Far away" … Let's say it in a different way. The history of the company should answer the questions "when?", "who?", "how?" and contain different interesting things and numbers.

Let's try: In spring 2010 three persons who had already shown and proved themselves at event-sphere of different levels: from making an anniversary, the organization of weddings, corporate parties to large celebrations and concerts, decided to come to the new level and to organize the company which would be close to their ideals. The first difficulty they had met – the choice of the name.

"As you will call the boat"... Lots of variants have been offered. Somebody tried to find deep meaning, somebody wanted to construct amusing play on words, others didn't make account of it at all, suggesting to call the company just in honor of a month in which it is formed. As a result, the name "MAY" was accepted by the strong-willed decision. There are different opinions whose strong-willed decision was it. After that both play on words and deep meaning in this name was found. "MAY" - an embodiment of new, fresh, wave of emotions which are caused by spring in everyone's soul. "МАЙ" - from English "my" means "Мой", everyone will find here "his", what will be pleasant personally to him.

Whether the successful name has played a role or it was entirely the merit of experience and the authority of founders, but the first project was large and mass. The Day of the City, 15 000 people on the one platform, the organization of a performance of the Boney M group! The successful start has called the tune for the whole activity.

During its existence "MAY" (information for February, 2014) has organized 191 corporate and more than 1200 private occasions. The staff of group of companies has spent on platforms of the organization of events 9500 hours. Today "MAY" is a team of the professionals who are ready for the most complicated challenges and non-standard versions of their decision.

We work only with the best entertainers, videographers, photographers, actors, animators, musicians of Rostov-on-Don. We are ready to give full support of the occasion and make it "on a turn-key basis". The organization of thematic weddings and corporate parties, anniversaries and birthday parties, children's parties, the presentations and team buildings, concerts of Russian and foreign stars — all of these we can not only organize, but organized repeatedly.

Practice has shown that during the weekend "MAY" can organize 34 different events in 8 cities of Russia. And it is not a limit. "MAY" is a confidence that your occasion will be unique and will present to everybody only positive emotions … All sides of emotions.

ENG +7 (863) 2 566 080
Ростов-на-Дону ул. Текучева, д. 183
Меню
О компании

«Все грани эмоций» 
Группа компаний «Май» была основана в 2010 году…Стоп-стоп-стоп! Звучит как «В тридевятом царстве»… Давайте по-другому. История компании должна ответить на вопросы «когда?», «кто?», «как?» и содержать всякие интересности и цифры.

Попробуем: Весной 2010 года три человека, уже успевшие проявить и зарекомендовать себя в event-деятельности и разных уровней: от проведения юбилея, организации свадеб, корпоративов до крупномасштабных мероприятий и концертов, решили выйти на новый уровень, организовав компанию, которая была бы близка их идеалам. Первая трудность, с которой они столкнулись – выбор названия.

«Как вы лодку назовете»... Была предложена масса вариантов. Кто-то пытался найти глубокий смысл, кто-то хотел построить забавную игру слов, кто-то вообще не придавал значения этому, предлагая назвать компанию просто в честь месяца, в котором она образована. В итоге, волевым решением было принято имя «МАЙ». Чье было волевое решение, мнения расходятся. Уже потом в этом названии нашли и игру слов, и глубокий смысл. «МАЙ» - олицетворение нового, свежего, волны эмоций, которые вызывает весна в душе у каждого. «МАЙ» - от англ. «My», значит «Мой», каждый найдет здесь «свое», то, что понравится лично ему.

Сыграло ли свою роль удачное название или это была целиком и полностью заслуга опыта и авторитета основателей, но первый же проект стал масштабным и массовым. День города, 15 000 человек на одной площадке, организация выступления группы «Boney M»! Успешный старт задал тон всей деятельности.

За время существования «МАЙ» (информация на февраль 2014 года) организовал 191 корпоративный и более 1200 частных мероприятий. Сотрудники группы компаний провели на площадках организации событий 9500 часов. Сегодня «МАЙ» - это команда профессионалов, готовых к самым сложным задачам и нестандартным вариантам их решения.

Мы работаем только с лучшими ведущими, видеографами, фотографами, артистами, аниматорами, музыкантами Ростова-на-Дону. Мы готовы оказать полную поддержку мероприятия, сделав его «под ключ». Организация тематических свадеб и корпоративов, юбилеев и дней рождения, детские праздники, презентации и тимбилдинги, концерты звезд российской и зарубежной эстрады — это все, что мы не только можем организовать, но организовывали неоднократно.

Практика показала, что в течение выходных «МАЙ» может организовать 34 разных события в 8 городах России. И это не предел. «МАЙ» - это уверенность в том, что ваше мероприятие будет уникальным и подарит всем присутствующим только положительные эмоции… Все грани эмоций.