РУС +7 (863) 2 566 080
Rostov-on-Don 183, Tekucheva Street
Menu

If you ask anybody "what is a corporate party?", you will hardly hear about restaurant feasts, long official speeches and banal festive dinners. Time of corporate "culture" of the 90th has passed.


Today the corporate party is one of the most powerful instruments of training the corporate spirit.

Corporate parties

If you ask anybody "what is a corporate party?", you will hardly hear about restaurant feasts, long official speeches and banal festive dinners. Time of corporate "culture" of the 90th has passed.


Today the corporate party is one of the most powerful instruments of training the corporate spirit. For the managers and for the collective it is important to know each other, both from the professional side, and from the informal. It is important to become not just "neighbours" in office, but also friends. It is very important to let every employee feel the necessary, almost integral, part of the big mechanism.

Such is our policy. The policy of Group of Companies "MAY". We don't stamp. We create individual occasions. We create your emotions.


And now, being in a step from the true corporate party, the last thing to do is to press "I love my team".


Event-marketing is a fashionable direction in ordinary advertising. Perhaps, it is one of the most difficult, and at the same time attractive directions in the event-sphere.

Presentation of the new car, Open Day, gastronomic dinner, presentations of fashionable collections, opening of new car centres and many other things.

Event-marketing is a fashionable direction in ordinary advertising. Perhaps, it is one of the most difficult, and at the same time attractive directions in the event-sphere. Presentation of the new car, Open Day, gastronomic dinner, presentations of fashionable collections, opening of new car centres and many other things.

The purpose of event marketing is an increase of clients’ loyalty. Each event of this kind is an excellent tool for the direct contact with your audience, an excellent information opportunity to remind about yourself not only to the consumer, but also partners and, that isn't unimportant, to competitors. Many books are written to reveal how it is correct to prepare the client’s event, lots of seminars are held, but it is just impossible to hold it well without great personal experience. 

As experts, we consider event marketing to be one of the most effective control levers of the image of the company, it means special attention must be paid to it. Let's make it together, first move is yours. Click on «Create the Event».


The wedding is a special day which belongs to only two lovers. A tender look of the soulmate, a magnificent dress, a bouquet made of beautiful flowers, the dearest and nearest people around.

Tears of happiness on the mother’s eyes who dreamed to see the son in the guise of husband. Father’s touching smile who marries his beloved daughter. Romantic walk-photosession of newlyweds, and, of course, the festive evening …

The wedding is a special day which belongs to only two lovers. A tender look of the soulmate, a magnificent dress, a bouquet made of beautiful flowers, the dearest and nearest people around.

 

Tears of happiness on the mother’s eyes who dreamed to see the son in the guise of husband. Father’s touching smile who marries his beloved daughter. Romantic walk-photosession of newlyweds, and, of course, the festive evening …

 

Do you remember how you imagined this sacramental day? A magnificent wedding dress which waves in dance time, a handsome young man holding you by the hand, an entertainer taking of you the hint … 

 

Our team has proved more than once that it is possible to embody the most fantastic ideas in reality. Well, are you ready to go to the world of the most romantic travel? Then press on the button «Make Your Dream Come True»


Behind the back there is a sequence of difficult academic years. 10 years of school, and maybe 5 years of university or even 2 years of magistracy. Though it isn't important how many! It is important how and with whom hand in hand you were going through all these years, coping with difficulties, passing exams, organizing students’ and school evenings, celebrations for teachers.

But any educational process comes to the end. The last exams have already been passed, the vindication of the diploma has been got over and there is a day or rather one evening for which you have been preparing for a long time - your graduation party.

Behind the back there is a sequence of difficult academic years. 10 years of school, and maybe 5 years of university or even 2 years of magistracy. Though it isn't important how many! It is important how and with whom hand in hand you were going through all these years, coping with difficulties, passing exams, organizing students’ and school evenings, celebrations for teachers. But any educational process comes to the end. The last exams have already been passed, the vindication of the diploma has been got over and there is a day or rather one evening for which you have been preparing for a long time - your graduation party. 

 

To remember this day for a long time, don't undertake these cares on yourself, press on the button «Pass the Exam Excellently» and enjoy the day which conceals so many surprises. The noisiest graduation ceremony of this year waits for you! Begin preparation having pressed the button "Your Graduation Ceremony»


Team building is literally «construction of the team". And building, as it is known, begins from the basement.

Modern leaders understand that in order to make the company gain momentum, people who will spin this wheel are necessary. Nowadays just for money work units. It means that you need something else. You need the idea, the uniting mission and solid team.

Team building is literally «construction of the team". And building, as it is known, begins from the basement.

 

Modern leaders understand that in order to make the company gain momentum, people who will spin this wheel are necessary. Nowadays just for money work units. It means that you need something else. You need the idea, the uniting mission and solid team.

 

How and where to spend it? There are lots of variants. It can be a theme party, recreation in the countryside, quest, sports competitions - generally everything that is necessary for your soul. Outwardly it is similar to an entertaining action. But the most important is always inside. 

 

The professional crew of Group of Companies «MAY» knows what’s what in all types of a command construction. Well, it is time to press the button «Unite the Team»

 


Birthday is, perhaps, one of the most important days. Because we have been presented life on this day. And this holiday comes back to us every year.

And pronouncing aloud the words "Birthday" or "Jubilee", a hundred, and even thousand memories from a kaleidoscope of those years arise in the head.

And it isn't important how old you are, 10 or slightly more, and may be even much more …

Birthday is, perhaps, one of the most important days. Because we have been presented life on this day. And this holiday comes back to us every year. And pronouncing aloud the words "Birthday" or "Jubilee", a hundred, and even thousand memories from a kaleidoscope of those years arise in the head. And it isn't important how old you are, 10 or slightly more, and may be even much more …

 

Behind we have an experience of the organization of more than one hundred Birthdays and Jubilees. You will need only to blow out the candles and to make the most sacramental wish for the next year. Ah yes, at first everything should be prepared. And for this purpose press the button «I Love Birthday»


The profitable franchise in the sphere of the organization and hosting events of the highest level.  Your earnings will be from 200 000 rubles a month.

We will transmit you the working business system allowing to make to 17 events a day!

The profitable franchise in the sphere of the organization and hosting events of the highest level. 

Your earnings will be from 200 000 rubles a month.

 

We will transmit you the working business system allowing to make to 17 events a day!

ENG +7 (863) 2 566 080
Ростов-на-Дону ул. Текучева, д. 183
Меню

Если вы спросите любого знакомого «что такое корпоратив?», то вряд ли услышите о ресторанных застольях, длинных официальных речах и банальных праздничных ужинах. Время корпоративной «культуры» 90-х прошло.

Сегодня корпоратив является одним из мощнейших инструментов воспитания корпоративного духа.

Если вы спросите любого знакомого «что такое корпоратив?», то вряд ли услышите о ресторанных застольях, длинных официальных речах и банальных праздничных ужинах. Время корпоративной «культуры» 90-х прошло.


Сегодня корпоратив является одним из мощнейших инструментов воспитания корпоративного духа. Для руководства и для самого коллектива важно знать друг друга, как с профессиональной стороны, так и с неформальной. Важно стать не просто «соседями» по офису, а друзьями. Очень важно дать каждому сотруднику почувствовать себя нужной, практически неотъемлемой, частью большого механизма.

Такова наша политика. Политика ГК «Май». Мы не штампуем. Мы создаём индивидуальные мероприятия. Мы создаём ваши эмоции.


И сейчас, находясь в шаге от правильного корпоратива, осталось нажать «Я люблю свою команду»
 


Свадьба - это особенный день, который принадлежит лишь двум влюбленным. Нежный взгляд второй половинки, роскошное платье, букет из красивых цветов, самые родные и близкие люди вокруг.

Слезы счастья на глазах у мамы, которая так мечтала увидеть сына в облике мужа. Трогательная улыбка папы, который ведет любимую дочь под венец.

Свадьба - это особенный день, который принадлежит лишь двум влюбленным. Нежный взгляд второй половинки, роскошное платье, букет из красивых цветов, самые родные и близкие люди вокруг.

Слезы счастья на глазах у мамы, которая так мечтала увидеть сына в облике мужа. Трогательная улыбка папы, который ведет любимую дочь под венец. Романтическая прогулка-фотосессия  молодоженов, и, конечно праздничный вечер…

Помните как вы представляли себе этот заветный день? Пышное подвенечное платье, которое развивается во время танца, красивый молодой человек, держащий вас за руку, ведущий, понимающий вас с полуслова… 

Наша команда не раз доказала, что можно воплотить самые фантастические идеи в реальность. Ну так что, Вы Готовы отправиться в мир самого романтичного путешествия? Тогда жмите на кнопку «Осуществить мечту».


День Рождения – пожалуй, один из самых главных дней. Ведь в этот день нам подарили жизнь. И этот праздник возвращается к нам каждый год.

А произнося вслух слова «День Рождения» или «Юбилей», в голове возникает сотня, а то и тысяча воспоминаний из калейдоскопа прожитых лет.

И не важно, сколько вам исполняется, 10 или чуть больше, а может даже и намного больше…

День Рождения – пожалуй,  один из самых главных дней. Ведь в этот день нам подарили жизнь. И этот праздник возвращается к нам каждый год.  А произнося вслух слова «День Рождения» или «Юбилей», в голове возникает сотня, а то и тысяча воспоминаний из калейдоскопа прожитых лет. И не важно, сколько вам исполняется, 10 или чуть больше, а может даже и намного больше…


У нас за плечами опыт в организации более сотни Дней рождений и Юбилеев. Вам останется только задуть свечи и загадать самое заветное желание на ближайший год. Ах да, сначала надо все подготовить. А  для этого нажмите на кнопку «Я Люблю День Рождения»
 


Event-маркетинг модное направление в заурядной рекламе. Это, пожалуй, одно из самых сложных, и в тоже время привлекательных направлений в Event-сфере.

Презентация нового автомобиля, день открытых дверей, гастрономический ужин, представление модных коллекций, открытие новых авто-центров и многое другое.

Event-маркетинг модное направление в заурядной рекламе. Это, пожалуй, одно из самых сложных, и в тоже время привлекательных направлений в Event-сфере. Презентация нового автомобиля, день открытых дверей, гастрономический ужин, представление модных коллекций, открытие новых авто-центров и многое другое.

Цель событийного маркетинга - это повышение лояльности клиентов. Каждое такое событие отличный инструмент для прямого контакта с вашей аудиторией, прекрасный информационный повод напомнить о себе не только потребителю, но и партнёрам и, что не маловажно, конкурентам. О том, как правильно подготовить клиентское мероприятие написано много книг, проводится уйма семинаров, но без большого личного опыта провести его хорошо – просто невозможно. 

Как специалисты, мы считаем событийный маркетинг одним из самых эффективных рычагов управления имиджем компании, а значит ему должно уделяться особое внимание. Давайте сделаем это вместе, первый ход Ваш. Кликните на «Создать Событие»
 


За спиной череда сложных учебных лет. 10 лет школы, а может еще и 5 лет университета или даже 2 года магистратуры. Да не важно, сколько! Важно, как и с кем рука об руку ты шел все эти годы, справляясь со сложностями, сдавая экзамены, организовывая студенческие и школьные вечера, праздники для преподавателей.

Но любому учебному процессу наступает финал. Уже сданы последние экзамены, прошла защита диплома и остается день, а точнее один вечер, к которому ты готовился уже давно — твой выпускной вечер.

За спиной череда сложных учебных лет. 10 лет школы, а может еще и 5 лет университета или даже 2 года магистратуры. Да не важно, сколько! Важно, как и с кем рука об руку ты шел все эти годы, справляясь со сложностями, сдавая экзамены, организовывая студенческие и школьные вечера, праздники для преподавателей. Но любому учебному процессу наступает финал. Уже сданы последние экзамены, прошла защита диплома и остается день, а точнее один вечер, к которому ты готовился уже давно  -  твой выпускной вечер. 


Чтобы этот день запомнился тебе надолго, не бери эти заботы на себя, жми на кнопку «Сдать экзамен на отлично» и наслаждайся днем, в котором таится так много сюрпризов. Самый шумный выпускной этого года ждет тебя! Начни подготовку нажав «Твой Выпускной» 
 


Тимбилдинг дословно «строительство команды». А стройка, как известно, начинается с фундамента.

Современные руководители понимают - для того, чтобы компания набирала обороты, нужны люди, которые будут крутить это колесо. Сейчас просто ради денег работают единицы. Значит нужно что-то другое. Нужна идея, объединяющая миссия и крепкая команда.

Тимбилдинг дословно «строительство команды». А стройка, как известно, начинается с фундамента.

Современные руководители понимают - для того, чтобы компания набирала обороты, нужны люди, которые будут крутить это колесо. Сейчас просто ради денег работают единицы. Значит нужно что-то другое. Нужна идея, объединяющая миссия и крепкая команда.

Как и где его провести? Вариантов масса. Это может быть тематическая вечеринка, выезд на природу, квест, спортивные соревнования - в общем всё, что вашей душе угодно. Внешне это похоже на развлекательное мероприятие. Но ведь самое главное всегда внутри. 

Профессиональная бригада Группы Компаний «Май» знает толк во всех видах командного строительства. Ну что, пора нажать кнопку «Сплотить Команду»
 


Прибыльная франшиза в сфере организации и проведения мероприятий высочайшего уровня. Ваш заработок от 200 000 рублей в месяц.

Мы передадим, вам отработанную бизнес-систему, позволяющую проводить до 17 мероприятий в день!

Прибыльная франшиза в сфере организации и проведения мероприятий высочайшего уровня. 
Ваш заработок от 200 000 рублей в месяц.

Мы передадим, вам отработанную бизнес-систему, позволяющую проводить до 17 мероприятий в день!